Latest Products http://www.kkindustries.co.in Latest Products Tue, 02 Jun 2020 07:34:30 +0530 en-us http://www.kkindustries.co.in Plastic Pipes http://www.kkindustries.co.in/plastic-pipes.htm http://www.kkindustries.co.in/plastic-pipes.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Pipes http://www.kkindustries.co.in/hdpe-pipes.htm http://www.kkindustries.co.in/hdpe-pipes.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LDPE Pipes http://www.kkindustries.co.in/ldpe-pipes.htm http://www.kkindustries.co.in/ldpe-pipes.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nylon Pipes http://www.kkindustries.co.in/nylon-pipes.htm http://www.kkindustries.co.in/nylon-pipes.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530      We guarantee our products are subjected to stringent quality policies to meet industry standards. As a trusted name in this arena, we also make sure that the offered products are meticulously packed using the premium material. In addition, our packaging experts check the lot prior to final dispatch. We offer super durable Nylon Pipes in various inner diameters like 10mm, 12mm, 15mm etc. PP Pipes http://www.kkindustries.co.in/pp-pipes.htm http://www.kkindustries.co.in/pp-pipes.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Air PU Pipes http://www.kkindustries.co.in/air-pu-pipes.htm http://www.kkindustries.co.in/air-pu-pipes.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PU Spiral Hose http://www.kkindustries.co.in/pu-spiral-hose.htm http://www.kkindustries.co.in/pu-spiral-hose.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nylon Tubes http://www.kkindustries.co.in/nylon-tubes.htm http://www.kkindustries.co.in/nylon-tubes.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nylon Spiral Whisk http://www.kkindustries.co.in/nylon-spiral-whisk.htm http://www.kkindustries.co.in/nylon-spiral-whisk.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PE Spiral Sleeve http://www.kkindustries.co.in/pe-spiral-sleeve.htm http://www.kkindustries.co.in/pe-spiral-sleeve.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PP Roller Pipes http://www.kkindustries.co.in/pp-roller-pipes.htm http://www.kkindustries.co.in/pp-roller-pipes.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Painting Roller Pipes http://www.kkindustries.co.in/painting-roller-pipes.htm http://www.kkindustries.co.in/painting-roller-pipes.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PU Rough Cord http://www.kkindustries.co.in/pu-rough-cord.htm http://www.kkindustries.co.in/pu-rough-cord.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Resistant to abrasions Smooth surface finis Easy and convenient installation PU Round Belt http://www.kkindustries.co.in/pu-round-belt.htm http://www.kkindustries.co.in/pu-round-belt.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Excellent strength and flexibility Able to withstand harsh weather conditions Free from maintenance Hydraulic Protective Sleeve http://www.kkindustries.co.in/hydraulic-protective-sleeve.htm http://www.kkindustries.co.in/hydraulic-protective-sleeve.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PU Pipe Fittings http://www.kkindustries.co.in/pu-pipe-fittings.htm http://www.kkindustries.co.in/pu-pipe-fittings.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PP Toys Pipes http://www.kkindustries.co.in/pp-toys-pipes.htm http://www.kkindustries.co.in/pp-toys-pipes.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Polyethylene LDPE Pipes http://www.kkindustries.co.in/polyethylene-ldpe-pipes.htm http://www.kkindustries.co.in/polyethylene-ldpe-pipes.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PU Smooth Cord http://www.kkindustries.co.in/pu-smooth-cord.htm http://www.kkindustries.co.in/pu-smooth-cord.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Polyurethane Tubes http://www.kkindustries.co.in/polyurethane-tubes.htm http://www.kkindustries.co.in/polyurethane-tubes.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530