Latest Products https://www.kkindustries.co.in Latest Products Fri, 18 Sep 2020 14:47:29 +0530 en-us https://www.kkindustries.co.in Plastic Pipes https://www.kkindustries.co.in/plastic-pipes.htm https://www.kkindustries.co.in/plastic-pipes.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Pipes https://www.kkindustries.co.in/hdpe-pipes.htm https://www.kkindustries.co.in/hdpe-pipes.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LDPE Pipes https://www.kkindustries.co.in/ldpe-pipes.htm https://www.kkindustries.co.in/ldpe-pipes.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nylon Pipes https://www.kkindustries.co.in/nylon-pipes.htm https://www.kkindustries.co.in/nylon-pipes.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530      We guarantee our products are subjected to stringent quality policies to meet industry standards. As a trusted name in this arena, we also make sure that the offered products are meticulously packed using the premium material. In addition, our packaging experts check the lot prior to final dispatch. We offer super durable Nylon Pipes in various inner diameters like 10mm, 12mm, 15mm etc. PP Pipes https://www.kkindustries.co.in/pp-pipes.htm https://www.kkindustries.co.in/pp-pipes.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Air PU Pipes https://www.kkindustries.co.in/air-pu-pipes.htm https://www.kkindustries.co.in/air-pu-pipes.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PU Spiral Hose https://www.kkindustries.co.in/pu-spiral-hose.htm https://www.kkindustries.co.in/pu-spiral-hose.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nylon Tubes https://www.kkindustries.co.in/nylon-tubes.htm https://www.kkindustries.co.in/nylon-tubes.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nylon Spiral Whisk https://www.kkindustries.co.in/nylon-spiral-whisk.htm https://www.kkindustries.co.in/nylon-spiral-whisk.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PE Spiral Sleeve https://www.kkindustries.co.in/pe-spiral-sleeve.htm https://www.kkindustries.co.in/pe-spiral-sleeve.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PP Roller Pipes https://www.kkindustries.co.in/pp-roller-pipes.htm https://www.kkindustries.co.in/pp-roller-pipes.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Painting Roller Pipes https://www.kkindustries.co.in/painting-roller-pipes.htm https://www.kkindustries.co.in/painting-roller-pipes.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PU Rough Cord https://www.kkindustries.co.in/pu-rough-cord.htm https://www.kkindustries.co.in/pu-rough-cord.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Resistant to abrasions Smooth surface finis Easy and convenient installation PU Round Belt https://www.kkindustries.co.in/pu-round-belt.htm https://www.kkindustries.co.in/pu-round-belt.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Excellent strength and flexibility Able to withstand harsh weather conditions Free from maintenance Hydraulic Protective Sleeve https://www.kkindustries.co.in/hydraulic-protective-sleeve.htm https://www.kkindustries.co.in/hydraulic-protective-sleeve.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PU Pipe Fittings https://www.kkindustries.co.in/pu-pipe-fittings.htm https://www.kkindustries.co.in/pu-pipe-fittings.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PP Toys Pipes https://www.kkindustries.co.in/pp-toys-pipes.htm https://www.kkindustries.co.in/pp-toys-pipes.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Polyethylene LDPE Pipes https://www.kkindustries.co.in/polyethylene-ldpe-pipes.htm https://www.kkindustries.co.in/polyethylene-ldpe-pipes.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PU Smooth Cord https://www.kkindustries.co.in/pu-smooth-cord.htm https://www.kkindustries.co.in/pu-smooth-cord.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Polyurethane Tubes https://www.kkindustries.co.in/polyurethane-tubes.htm https://www.kkindustries.co.in/polyurethane-tubes.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sanitizer Spray Pipe https://www.kkindustries.co.in/sanitizer-spray-pipe.htm https://www.kkindustries.co.in/sanitizer-spray-pipe.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530